Introducing: @Followthesilkroute

18767219_10211383451215808_1988312388_o

Hello this is @followthesilkroute!

I have always dream about seeing the marvels of the world, it has been a key part of my life as far as I can remember. However, the more I travelled, the more I realized that I didn’t want it to be limited to one individual’s experience. In fact, I didn’t just want to explore the globe, I wanted to explore the globe and discover people of different kinds. How did they live? What did they eat? What did they think?. Hopefully, I’ll figure it out.

 So… Welcome to the quirky day-to-day life of a caffeine worshipper frequent flyer world explorer and FYI a carrot cake lover. #GUILTY

Leave a Reply

